Iqkra Khan is new Chair of Liberal Women's Caucus

Priyadarshinee N
New Update

Liberal MP Iqkra Khan tweeted on Wednesday that she is the new Chair of Liberal Women's Caucus.

Khan thanked the former chair, Anita Vandenbeld mentioning all her work and resilience in the past. Further, she vowed to work hard alongside new execs Brenda Shanahan, Julie Dzerowicz and Eva Nassif.

liberal-womens-caucus liberal-mp-iqkra-khan