John Horgan to be next premier of British Columbia.

NDP Leader John Horgan will become premier of British Columbia and have the opportunity to test the confidence of the House.
It means the end of the tenure for the B.C. Liberal leader, Christy Clark who has been premier of B.C. since 2011, and the end of 16 years of B.C. Liberal rule.